The Wizard of Prog

by Various Artists

  • Streaming + Download

    Purchasable with gift card



This is a FREE progressive psytrance DJ mix constructed from all free, public domain music from the site Enjoy!


1. Smooth - Addicted To The Night
2. Mantra Flow - Interplanetary
3. Sonify - Brace The Fall
4. Mantra Flow vs. Eardrop - Drippin Flow
5. Sound Field - Copenhagen Intense
6. Saeg - Toxic
7. Eardrop - THC
8. Display - Seed
9. Highpersonic Whomen - Space Elevator
10. New Age Hippies - Bass Spender
11. NASA - Legolam (Sound Field Remix)
12. Farbo - Filthy Stereo
13. Zarma - Floating In Wonderland
14. Electronic Grind - Traveling In The Blue Notes
15. Patara - Waldauf
16. Onionbrain - The Machines
17. Pick - Ben Q
18. Amygdala - MetaMusic
19. Meggido - Drama Sun
20. Xenoscapes - Mechanile
21. Neuromodulation - Modular
22. Vaeya - Meadow Freak


released June 29, 2011




Planewalker Taos, New Mexico

Inviting you on a cosmic journey to the higher planes of the musical multiverse, Planewalker calls on his ancestral Irish and Egyptian roots to infuse his compositions with the ancient tones and rhythms of the druids and the magi. Every song is designed to unlock the hidden powers inside you. Planewalker also co-produces the Mister Chill'R and Chaos Control projects with Mister Chill'R. ... more

contact / help

Contact Planewalker

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this track or account

If you like The Wizard of Prog, you may also like: